Hit Like A Girl: 2018 Hit Like A Girl Contest Awards Show

Hosted by percussionist Mona Tavakoli and drummer Jordan West, the 2018 Hit Like A Girl Awards Show features world-premier drum duo performances by Mona and Jordan, 2014 HLAG Champion Riesha Fayson and 2015 HLAG Champion Lindsay Artkop, and 2017 HLAG Champion Faith Benson and The Warning's Paulina Villareal. Special guests include Moty Baketas, Noriko Terada, Danielle "Daiza" Thwaites, Elizabeth Lang and more.


2018 Hit Like A Girl Contest Awards Show