Mike Terrana: The Ferrymen - Eyes on the Sky

Subscribe To Be Alerted When We Add New Videos - http://radi.al/SubscribeFrontiers / From the album THE FERRYMEN. Get your copy NOW: http://radi.al/TheFerrymen
- Frontiers: http://www.frontiers.shop
- Amazon: http://radi.al/TheFerrymenAmazon
- iTunes: http://radi.al/TheFerrymeniTunes
- Google Play: http://radi.al/TheFerrymenGooglePlay

The Ferrymen is a brand new project featuring guitarist Magnus Karlsson (Primal Fear, Magnus Karlsson's Free Fall) and vocalist Ronnie Romero (Lords Of Black, Rainbow), together with drummer Mike Terrana (Rage, Axel Rudi Pell, MasterPlan, and more).

Watch the band's official EPK here: https://youtu.be/vDBAIBacVZk

Follow the "Newest From Frontiers" playlist on Spotify to keep up with all the new songs we release each week: http://spoti.fi/1rQz5Zm

Connect with The Ferrymen:

The Ferrymen (Ronnie Romero, Magnus Karlsson & Mike Terrana) - "Eyes on the Sky" (Official Video)

The Ferrymen (Ronnie Romero, Magnus Karlsson & Mike Terrana) EPK (Official)