Sina: Land Of Confusion

A Genesis Classic, re-arranged by Disturbed. We did the Disturbed version and it was quite a challenge for me to achieve that kind of aggressive drum sound as this is quite different to my usual sound. For all Genesis fans out there: I promise to play some traditional Genesis very soon, so please bear with me :)

See the original video edit on Arthur's YouTube Channel:


Arthur - vocals |

Jefferson Gonçalves - guitars

Mike Seidel - bass

Marcos Medina - keyboards

Video edit by Arthur's dad, Claudiu

Audio edit by my dad, Mike
Land Of Confusion (Genesis/Disturbed version); split screen cover