Scott Jones: Fusion Minus One vol. 1 - Drums

1. One MD (FULL TRACK) 04:50
2. From Nothing MD (FULL TRACK) 03:06
3. Eek! A Mouse! MD (FULL TRACK) 03:00 
4. Mulder's Search MD (FULL TRACK)02:15
5. Beast of Burton MD (FULL TRACK)03:22
6. The Gate MD (FULL TRACK) 04:17
7. Remember MD (FULL TRACK) 04:34
8.Give It Time MD (FULL TRACK) 02:21
9. Rise Above MD (FULL TRACK) 03:26
10. No Coincidence MD (FULL TRACK)02:46
11. S'Corea MD (FULL TRACK) 03:57
12. Of Many Ways MD (FULL TRACK) 03:08
13. Think About It MD (FULL TRACK) 03:43
14. Oliver's Twist MD (FULL TRACK) 03:35
15. One MD (MINUS DRUMS) 04:50
16. From Nothing MD (MINUS DRUMS)03:06
17. Eek! A Mouse! MD (MINUS DRUMS)03:00
18. Mulder's Search MD (MINUS DRUMS)02:15
19. Beast Of Burton MD (MINUS DRUMS)03:22
20. The Gate MD (MINUS DRUMS) 04:17
21. Remember MD (MINUS DRUMS) 04:34
22. Give It Time MD (MINUS DRUMS) 02:21
23. Rise Above MD (MINUS DRUMS) 03:26
24. No Coincidence MD (MINUS DRUMS)02:46
25. S'Corea MD (MINUS DRUMS) 03:57
26. Of Many Ways MD (MINUS DRUMS)03:08
27. Think About It MD (MINUS DRUMS)03:43
28. Oliver's Twist MD (MINUS DRUMS)03:35

**NOTE: Track samples on Bandcamp are streamed using 128 mp3's and do NOT represent the audio quality of the final download.**

This release of my original compositions allows drummers to drop Minus One tracks into their DAW and practice or record themselves playing along with those tracks.

Along with the Minus One tracks, fully mixed, complete tracks WITH drums are given as an example or guideline.


It's encouraged to create your OWN part and not necessarily copy the original.

Many of these tracks come from my recent fusion release "Freedom Re-Mastered", but are re-mixed for this release and do not include guitar. Other tracks were written and programmed around the same time and have not been previously released.

ALL compositions © Scott Jones Music 2014

Member of ASCAP