Weerachat Peremananda: Yamaha DTX Drum Battles Session

Meytal Cohen: Drum Rudiments

Mike Portnoy: with Richie Kotzen All Along the Watchtower - Baked Potato

Amanda Tieman: Pearl Girl

John Macaluso: Beyond Abstract Project - the drums

Jon Rice: Fearmonger and Children of Deceit

Neil Peart: Clockwork Angels' Author Kevin J. Anderson

Gary Husband: G+ web site

Hugo Ribeiro: Feared - "Lords Resistance Army"