Elie Bertrand: Backstage at the Shaw Center we go !

Alex Bent: Beyond Oblivion, by Trivium

Yuki: ☆Birthday LIVE♫ Margarita and Tiempo de Festival

Chad Wackerman: On The Importance Of Upbeat

Lindsay Martin: Why So Serious?! Halloween Medley

A-YEON: Nightmare [Avenged Sevenfold] Drum Cover

Steve Smith:| The Ralph Angelillo Drum Fest 2017

Bruno Valverde: Drum Solo - Pearl Masters Complete

Vinny Appice, Carmine Appice: APPICE - "Monsters & Heroes" (Official Video)

Bruno Valverde: Risk Factor Live